Performers of The Season 2018


League Champions

'A' Section:   Kismat CC
'B' Section:   Dewsbury CC

Cup Winners

'A' Section: Friends XI CC
'B' Section:  Kashmir CC

20/20 Cup Winners

'A' Section: New Sanam CC
'B' Section: Dewsbury CC

Best Batting Average

'A' Section:
'B' Section:

Best Bowling Average

'A' Section: Soyeb Gheewala (Kismat CC)
'B' Section: Rizwan Dar

Tony Bowry Wicket Keeping Shield

'A' Section: Fahad Imam (Scouthill CC)
'B' Section: Irfan Dar

Best Bowling in Match

'A' Section: Javed Iqbal 7 for 6 (Savile Town CC)
'B' Section: Luqman Ahmad (Amya Yorks.)

Highest Individual Score

'A' Section: Greg Alexander (New Sanam cc ) – 136 runs
'B' Section: Sohail Butt (Kashmir cc ) 87 runs

Best All-Rounder

 Abdul Ali Kazio (KK) 

Highest Team Score

'A' Section: New Sanam – 402 for 8
'B' Section: Augustinians – 251 for 7

Phil Ackroyd Fairest Team Shield

AMYA Yorkshire CC

Umpire of the Year