Management Committee

League Officials 2019

President:  Mr Tony Bowry

Hon. Life Vice-President:  Messrs. G Clarke, GS Cooper, S Gostellow, E Hepworth, RV Hodge

Chair Person:  Altaf Hussain

Vice Chair:   Stan Gostellow

General Secretary:   Mohammed Lubsir Latif

Treasurer:    Stan Gostellow

Registration Secretary:   Stan Gostellow

Results Secretary:   Altaf Hussain (Text Results)

Umpires appointment Secretary:   M Loonat

Website Administrator:   Mohammed Lubsir Latif

League welfare officer:   Tony Bowry

Management Committee:   Raja Nadim, Ismail Malavia


Contact us:

If you need to contact the Dewsbury Management Committee, please email with the name of the person you wish to speak to and your contact details.

All phone numbers are in the League handbook.

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/18/d404614887/htdocs/ddcl/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 399

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *